A sign for the 2024 Travelers Championship can be seen on the course

The 2024 Travelers Championship will continue on Friday morning.

James Gilbert/Getty Images

The 2024 Travelers Championship resumes with Round 2 at TPC River Highlands on Friday, June 21. Here's everything you need to know to watch the entire tournament, including full TV coverage from Travelers Friday, streaming information, tee times and more.

How to watch the Travelers on Friday

After one round at the Travelers Championship, Tom Kim is two strokes ahead. The 21-year-old rising star, who has already won three PGA Tour victories in his career, shot an impressive 62 strokes (eight under par) on Thursday to secure first place after 18 holes.

Rory McIlroy misses a par putt on the 18th green at Pinehurst No. 2

“Horribly difficult”: Padraig Harrington on Rory McIlroy’s surprising failures at the US Open


Zephyr Melton

Kim will move to a morning tee time on Friday, heading into the second round at 9:15 a.m. ET alongside Corey Conners.

You can watch the second round of the Travelers Championship on TV on the Golf Channel, which will air coverage starting at 3 p.m. ET. PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ will offer exclusive streaming coverage, including group coverage, while Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel's TV coverage.

Below you'll find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2024 Travelers Championship.

Advertising for PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ with photos of Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events wherever you want.

How to watch the Travelers on TV on Friday

The Golf Channel will broadcast TV coverage of the second round of the 2024 Travelers Championship on Friday from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET.

How to stream “The Travelers” online on Friday

You can stream the second round of the 2024 Travelers Championship on Friday via Peacock and ESPN+. Peacock will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel's TV coverage starting at 3 p.m. ET, and ESPN+ will offer exclusive early morning and group coverage starting that morning.

Tee times for Round 2 of the 2024 Travelers Championship (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:05 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Ben Griffin
8:15 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Webb Simpson
8:25 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
8:35 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Andrew Putnam
8:45 am – Sam Burns, Byeong Hun An
8:55 am – Si Woo Kim, Adam Svensson
9:05 am – Matt Fitzpatrick, Adam Hadwin
9:15 a.m. – Tom Kim, Corey Conners
9:25 a.m. – Justin Rose, Adam Schenk
9:40 am – Chris Kirk, Sungjae Im
9:50 a.m. – Russell Henley, Denny McCarthy
10:00 am – Cam Davis, Brendon Todd
10:10 am – Lucas Glover, Tommy Fleetwood
10:20 am – Collin Morikawa, Viktor Hovland
10:30 am – Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay
10:40 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Matthieu Pavon
10:50 am – Ludvig Åberg, Michael Thorbjornsen
11:00 am – Billy Horschel, Stephan Jaeger
11:15 am – Chris Gotterup
11:25 am – Robert MacIntyre, Jake Knapp
11:35 am – Akshay Bhatia, Thomas Detry
11:45 am – Taylor Pendrith, Victor Perez
11:55 a.m. – Davis Riley, Rickie Fowler
12:05 pm – Lee Hodges, Eric Cole
12:15 pm – Brian Harman, Tom Hoge
12:25 pm – Nick Taylor, Harris English
12:35 pm – Taylor Moore, Seamus Power
12:50 pm – Kurt Kitayama, Mackenzie Hughes
13:00 – Sahith Theegala, Sepp Straka
1:10 p.m. – Jason Day, JT Poston
1:20 p.m. – Cameron Young, Patrick Rodgers
1:30 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Keegan Bradley
13:40 – Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa
1:50 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Jordan Spieth
2:00 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas
2:10 p.m. – Nick Dunlap, Adam Scott

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Publisher

As's senior producer, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes articles on and manages the brand's e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. As a former intern, he also keeps running outside of breaking news and service content from our reporters and writers, and works with the technical team to develop new products and innovative ways to provide an engaging website for our audience.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *